2023-12-20_Why accepting To Dos is Liberating
...

Rounding out the "Activities" with To Dos may be the final step in capturing my responsibilities so they are not lost and can be prioritized.
I captured this idea back on Nov-18, so I've had a month to think about it. I published a description of my TO DOs on 2023-12-04_To Dos (some-more)-and-starting-to-sort-out-priorities). With a month of their use, I can say that I now have an easy way to quickly capture the little things that need to be done so they are not all "what was that thing I realized I need to fix this morning" (but of course have now forgotten). They are captured in a way they can be ranked beside tasks and efforts. I also have no problem converter a To Do into an Effort or Task, which means even if it starts as a simple capture, I can formalize it into planned deliverables if needed. One less thing to beat myself up over (no worries, there are more).

(2023-12-20)